California Air Resources Board

 Search  Site Map  Links  Software  Contact Us

 

Welcome to California, picture montage consisting of California grapes, cable car, pda, San Diego skyline, Hollywood sign, and Monterey cypress tree.

CRPAQS Contact List

Updated December 10 , 2003

Name Organization Role Phone Fax Email
Gary Casuccio RJ Lee Data Analysis 724-325-1776 724-733-1799 gcasuccio@rjlg.com
Lyle Chinkin STI Data Analysis 707-665-9900 707-665-9800 lyle@sonomatech.com
Judy Chow DRI PM Filter Measurements Data Analysis 775-674-7050 775-674-7009 judyc@dri.edu
Jeff Collett CSU Fog Measurements Data Analysis 970-491-8697 970-491-8449 collett@lamar.colostate.edu
John DaMassa ARB Program Manager 916-322-6048 916-327-8524 jdamassa@arb.ca.gov
Tim Dye STI STI Profilers 707-665-9900 707-665-9800 tim@sonomatech.com
Kochy Fung AtmAA Carbonyl Measurements 818-223-3277 818-223-8250 kfung@earthlink.net
Rich Hackney ARB Forecasting/Contract Manager/Data Analysis 916-322-6161 916-327-8524 rhackney@arb.ca.gov
Steve Heisler ENSR Data Analysis 805-388-3775 805-388-3577 sheisler@ensr.com
Susanne Hering ADI Data Analysis 510-649-9360 510-649-9260 susanne@aerosoldynamics.com
Vernon Hughes ARB Emissions 916-323-8374 916-327-8524 vhughes@arb.ca.gov
Ajith Kaduwela ARB Modeling 916-327-3955 916-327-8524 akaduwel@arb.ca.gov
Mike Kleeman UC Davis Modeling 530-752-8386 530-752-7872 mjkleeman@ucdavis.edu
Don Lehrman T&B Systems Satellite Sites Data Analysis 707-526-2775 707-579-5954 donl@tbsys.com
Karen Magliano ARB Project Manager 916-322-7137 916-327-8524 kmaglian@arb.ca.gov
Chuck McDade UC Davis Field Program Manager 530-752-7119 530-752-4107 cemcdade@ucdavis.edu
Theresa Najita ARB Contract Manager/ Data Analysis 916-322-7297 916-327-8524 tnajita@arb.ca.gov
Bill Neff NOAA NOAA Profilers 303-497-6265 303-497-6020 william.neff@noaa.gov
Greg O'Brien ARB Database Manager 916-322-7063 916-327-8524 gobrien@arb.ca.gov
Kim Prather UC San Diego ATOFMS Instruments Data Analysis 858-822-5312 858-534-7042 kprather@ucsd.edu
Betty Pun AER Data Analysis 925-244-7121 925-244-7129 bpun@aer.com
Tom Rappolt Tracer Data Analysis 760-744-9611 760-744-8616 tjrapp@tracer-est.com
Rei Rasmussen OGI Hydrocarbon Measurements 503-621-1435 503-690-1077 rrasmus@ese.ogi.edu
Paul Roberts STI Anchor Sites / Data Analysis 707-665-9900 707-665-9800 paul@sonomatech.com
Jim Sweet SJVUAPCD Study Agency 559-230-5810 559-230-6064 james.sweet@valleyair.org
Kasia Turkiewicz ARB Contract Manager/ Data Analysis 916-445-6497 916-327-8524 kturkiew@arb.ca.gov
Patricia Velasco ARB Contract Manager/ Data Analysis 916-323-7560 916-327-8524 pvelasco@arb.ca.gov
John Watson DRI PI 775-674-7046 775-674-7009 johnw@dri.edu
Barbara Zielinska DRI Organic Measurements 775-674-7066 775-674-7009 barbz@dri.edu
 
 

CRPAQS

Site Map

Site Search

Questions & Comments

       

ARB Home | Search | Site Map | Software | Contact Us