Assembly Bill 32 - Contact List

[View All] [Close All]

Instructions:  Click on the topics below to view contact information

General Contacts

AB 32 Scoping Plan

: David Mallory

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 445-8316

dmallory@arb.ca.gov

AB 32 Fee Regulation

: Jimmy Steele

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 323-1084

jsteele@arb.ca.gov

Cap-and-Trade Regulation

: Steven Cliff

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 322-7194

: scliff@arb.ca.gov


Other Staff Contacts

Carbon Sequestration

Geologic

: Elizabeth Scheehle

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 322-7630

: escheehl@arb.ca.gov


Biologic

: Rajinder Sahota

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 323-8503

: rsahota@arb.ca.gov

Climate Change Program and General AB 32

: Johnnie Raymond

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 445-8279

: jraymond@arb.ca.gov

Economic and Technology Advancement Advisory Committee (ETAAC)

Committee on hiatus

: Steve Church

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 322-8280

: schurch@arb.ca.gov

Emissions Inventory

: Y. Anny Huang, Ph.D

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 323-8475

: ahuang@arb.ca.gov


Technical Staff Contacts

Environmental Justice Advisory Committee (EJAC)

: Johnnie Raymond

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 445-8279

: jraymond@arb.ca.gov

Low Carbon Fuel Standard

: John Courtis

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 323-2661

: jcourtis@arb.ca.gov

Mandatory Emissions Reporting

: Patrick Gaffney

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 322-7303

: pgaffney@arb.ca.gov


Other Staff Contacts

Mandatory Emissions Reporting Verification Program

: Renee Lawver

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 322-7062

rlawver@arb.ca.gov


Technical Staff Contacts

Offset Protocols and Verification

: Greg Mayeur

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 324-8031

: gmayeur@arb.ca.gov

Small Business

: Ombudsman

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 323-6791 or 800-272-4572

: ombudsman@arb.ca.gov 


Para asistencia en Espanol, llame (916) 324-1503

Air District Liaison

: Mike Tollstrup

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 323-8473

: mtollstr@arb.ca.gov

Clean Energy, Green Jobs, Green Economy

: Judy Nottoli

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 322-7429

: jnottoli@arb.ca.gov

Economic Sector Contacts

Agriculture

: David Mallory

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 445-8316

dmallory@arb.ca.gov


: Amrith Gunasekara

: California Department of Food and Agriculture

: (916) 654-0433

amrith.gunasekara@cdfa.ca.gova>


Agriculture Technical Contacts

Electricity and Natural Gas

: Bill Knox

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 324-0839

: wknox@arb.ca.gov


: Karen Griffin

: California Energy Commission

: (916) 654-4833

: kgriffin@energy.state.ca.us


: Julie Fitch

: California Public Utilities Commission

: (415) 355-5552

: jf2@cpuc.ca.gov


Electricity and Natural Gas Technical Contacts

Forests

: Shelby Livingston

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 324-0934

: slivings@arb.ca.gov


Forests Technical Contacts

Industry (Oil and Gas/Refineries/Manufacturing)

: Johnnie Raymond

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 445-8279

: jraymond@arb.ca.gov


Industry (Oil and Gas/Refineries/Manufacturing) Technical Contacts

Land Use and Local Government

: Tabetha Willmon

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 322-7467

: twillmon@arb.ca.gov


Land Use and Local Government Technical Contacts

Green Buildings

: Mary Farr

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 445-8290

: mfarr@arb.ca.gov


: Dana Papke Waters

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 324-9615

: dpapke@arb.ca.gov

High Global Warming Potential (GWP)

: Pamela Gupta

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 327-0604

: pgupta@arb.ca.gov


High Global Warming Potential (GWP) Technical Contacts

Recycling and Waste Management

: Robert Krieger

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 323-1202

: rkrieger@arb.ca.gov


: Clark Williams

: Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle)

: (916) 341-6488

Clark.Williams@CalRecycle.ca.gov


Recycling and Waste Management Technical Contacts

Transportation

: Bill Blackburn

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 322-7154

: bblackbu@arb.ca.gov


Transportation Technical Contacts

Water

: David Mallory

: California Air Resources Board

: (916) 445-8316

: dmallory@arb.ca.gov


: Dale Hoffman-Floerke

: Department of Water Resources

: (916) 654-7180

: dalehf@water.ca.gov


: Frances Spivy-Weber

: State Water Board

: (916) 341-5607

: fweber@waterboards.ca.gov

 
preload