ARB-Accredited Verification Bodies

This page last reviewed May 12, 2016


The following verification bodies with posted Executive Order numbers are accredited to perform verification services for greenhouse gas emissions data reports.


Executive Order Verification Body Name and Address Contact Information
H-15-197

Adelante Consulting, Inc.
430 W. Highway 6,
Los Lunas, NM 87031
Virginia Smith
505-920-4150
vsmith@adelanteconsulting.com
www.adelanteconsulting.com
H-16-001 Analytical Environmental Services
1801 7th Street, Suite 100
Sacramento CA 95811
Erin Quinn
916-447-3479
equinn@analyticalcorp.com
www.analyticalcorp.com
H-16-002
Ashworth Leininger Group
601 East Daily Drive, Suite 302
Camarillo CA 93010
Michael Waller
805-764-6003
mwaller@algcorp.com
www.algcorp.com
H-16-003
ATC Group Services
1117 Lone Palm Avenue, Suite B
Modesto CA 95351
Mike Sonke
209-579-2221
mike.sonke@atcassociates.com
www.atcgroupservices.com
H-16-004 Bureau Veritas North America, Inc.
2430 Camino, Suite 122
San Ramon CA 94583
Trevor Donaghu
925-426-2625
trevor.donaghu@us.bureauveritas.com
www.us.bureauveritas.com
H-16-005 Cameron-Cole, LLC
50 Hegenberger Loop
Oakland CA 94621
Chris Lawless
510-777-1858
clawless@cameron-cole.com
www.cameron-cole.com
H-16-006 Carbon Verification Service, LLC
43 West 24th St, Ste 8B
New York, NY 10010
James Groome
916-208-9389
jgroome@carbonverificationservice.com
www.carbonverificationservice.com
H-16-007 Davenport Engineering, Inc.
23705 Crenshaw Blvd, Suite 101
Torrance CA 90505
Ismat Rhemtulla
310-787-4600
ismat.rhemtulla@davenport-co.com
www.davenport-co.com
H-16-008 Eastern Research Group, Inc.
8950 Cal Center Dr, Ste 325
Sacramento, CA 95826
Paula Fields
916-635-6593
paula.fields@erg.com
www.erg.com
H-16-009Environmental Audit, Inc.
1000-A Ortega Way
Placentia, CA 92870
Debbie Bright Stevens
714-632-8521 x241
dstevens@envaudit.com
www.envaudit.com
H-16-011 Ernst & Young, LLP (Canada)
1000-440 2nd Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada, T2E 5E9
(Offices also located in Vancouver, BC)
Jennifer D'Aoust
403-206-5087
jennifer.daoust@ca.ey.com
www.ey.com
H-16-013 First Environment, Inc.
770 L Street, Suite 950
Sacramento CA 95814
Jay Wintergreen
916-492-6080
jtw@firstenvironment.com
www.firstenvironment.com
H-16-014GHD Services, Inc.
(formerly known as Conestoga-Rovers & Associates, Inc.)
5900 Hollis Street, Suite A
Emeryville CA 94608
Vel Subramanian
510-420-0700
svel@craworld.com
www.craworld.com/en/
H-15-169

HELIX Environmental Planning
7578 El Cajon Blvd.
La Mesa, CA 91942
Joanne Dramko
619-462-1515
JoanneD@helixepi.com
www.helixepi.com
H-16-015 Lincus, Inc.
222 East Huntinton Dr, Ste 110
Monrovia CA 91016
Hob Issa
949-244-6528
hissa@lincusenergy.com
www.lincusenergy.com
H-16-016Lloyd's Register Quality Assurance, Inc/LRQA
1330 Enclave Parkway, Ste 200
Houston, TX 77077
Stephen Roalf
866-971-5772
sales-usa@lrqa.com
www.lrqausa.com
H-16-017 Locus Technologies
299 Fairchild Dr.
Mountain View CA 94043
John Wesley Hawthorne
415-799-9937
hawthornej@locustec.com
www.locustec.com
H-14-028

North Coast Air Quality Management District
707 L Street
Eureka CA 95501
Jason Davis
707-443-3093
jdavis@ncuaqmd.org
www.ncuaqmd.org
H-16-018 NSF International 
789 N. Dixboro Road
Ann Arbor MI 48105
Jamie Bush
734-827-5668
jbush@nsf.org
www.nsf.org
H-14-030

Placer County Air Pollution Control District
110 Maple Street
Auburn CA 95603
Yushuo Chang
530-745-2325
ychang@placer.ca.gov
www.placer.ca.gov
H-13-043
Accreditation expired March 4, 2016
Potomac-Hudson Engineering (PHE) Inc.
5030 Camino de la Siesta, Suite 320
San Diego CA 92108
Julia Norris
619-260-1033 ext. 306
julia.norris@phe.com
www.phe.com
H-16-019Ramboll ENVIRON International Corporation
201 California Street, Suite 1200
San Francisco, CA 94111
(Offices also located in Irvine)
Doug Daugherty
415-796-1932
ddaugherty@ramboll.com
www.ramboll-environ.com
H-16-021 Rincon Consultants, Inc.
180 North Ashwood Ave
Ventura CA 93003
Matthew Maddox
916-706-1374
mmaddox@rinconconsultants.com
www.rinconconsultants.com
H-15-168

Ruby Canyon Engineering, Inc.
743 Horizon Ct., Ste. 385
Grand Junction, CO 81506
Michael M. Cote
970-241-9298 x11
mcote@rubycanyoneng.com
www.rubycanyoneng.com
H-14-032

Sacramento Metropolitan Air Quality Management District
777 12th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Charles Anderson
916.874.4831
canderson@airquality.org
www.airquality.org
H-16-022SC&A, Inc.
1608 Spring Hill Road, Ste 400
Vienna, VA  22182
Juan Maldonado
571-282-2854
jmaldonado@scainc.com
http://www.scainc.com/ghg-assessments.html
H-16-023 SCS Engineers
3900 Kilroy Airport Way, Suite 100
Long Beach, CA 90806
Ray Huff
562-426-9544
rhuff@scsengineers.com
www.scsengineers.com
H-14-035

South Coast Air Quality Management District
21865 Copley Drive
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
Ali Ghasemi
909.396.2451
aghasemi@aqmd.gov
www.aqmd.gov
H-16-024 Tetra Tech, Inc. and Subsidiaries
3475 E. Foothill Blvd.
Pasadena CA 91107
Eddy Huang
626-470-2417
eddy.huang@tetratech.com
www.tetratech.com
H-16-025 TRC Solutions, Inc.
707 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 3250
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Michael Riley
919-256-6227
mriley@trcsolutions.com
www.trcsolutions.com
H-16-026 Trinity Consultants, Inc.
20 Corporate Park, Suite 200
Irvine CA 92606
Vineet Masuraha
949-567-9880
vmasurah@trinityconsultants.com
www.trinityconsultants.com
H-16-027 WZI Inc.
1717 28th Street
Bakersfield CA 93309
Richard Wilson
661-326-1112
rwilson@wziinc.com
www.wziinc.com


For questions regarding verification, please email ghgverify@arb.ca.gov.
preload