ARB-Accredited Verification Bodies

This page last reviewed June 26, 2014


The following verification bodies with posted Executive Order numbers are accredited to perform verification services for greenhouse gas emissions data reports.


Executive Order Verification Body Name and Address Contact Information
H-14-010
Alta Environmental, L.P.
3777 Long Beach Blvd. Annex Building
Long Beach, CA 90807
Chris Easter
925-360-1644
Chris.Easter@altaenviron.com
www.altaenviron.com
H-13-001 AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
121 Innovation Drive, Suite 200
Irvine CA 92617
Anne McQueen
949-574-7082
anne.mcqueen@amec.com
www.amec.com
H-13-002 Analytical Environmental Services
1801 7th Street, Suite 100
Sacramento CA 95811
Erin Quinn
916-447-3479
equinn@analyticalcorp.com
www.analyticalcorp.com
H-13-003
Ashworth Leininger Group
601 East Daily Drive, Suite 302
Camarillo CA 93010
Michael Waller
805-764-6003
mwaller@algcorp.com
www.algcorp.com
H-13-005 Bureau Veritas North America, Inc.
2430 Camino, Suite 122
San Ramon CA 94583
Trevor Donaghu
925-426-2625
trevor.donaghu@us.bureauveritas.com
www.us.bureauveritas.com
H-13-006 Cameron-Cole, LLC
50 Hegenberger Loop
Oakland CA 94621
Chris Lawless
510-777-1858
clawless@cameron-cole.com
www.cameron-cole.com
H-13-007 Carbon Verification Service, LLC
43 West 24th St, Ste 8B
New York, NY 10010
James Groome
916-208-9389
jgroome@carbonverificationservice.com
www.carbonverificationservice.com
H-13-008 Conestoga-Rovers & Associates, Inc.
5900 Hollis Street, Suite A
Emeryville CA 94608
Vel Subramanian
510-420-0700
svel@craworld.com
www.craworld.com/en/
H-13-009 Davenport Engineering, Inc.
2461 West 208th Street, Suite 200
Torrance CA 90501
Ada Carson
310-787-4600
ada.carson@davenport-co.com
www.davenport-co.com
H-13-010 DEKRA Certification, Inc. (DCI)
1850 Gateway Blvd., Ste 925
Concord CA 94520
Justin Dunning
510-301-2120
justin.dunning@dekra.com
www.DekraCertificationInc.com
H-13-011 Det Norske Veritas (U.S.A.), Inc.
1400 Ravello Drive
Katy, TX  77449
Weidong Yang
281-396-1834
weidong.yang@dnvkema.com
http://www.dnvusa.com
H-13-013 Eastern Research Group, Inc.
8950 Cal Center Dr, Ste 325
Sacramento, CA 95826
Paula Fields
916-635-6593
paula.fields@erg.com
www.erg.com
H-13-014 ENVIRON International Corporation
201 California Street, Suite 1200
San Francisco, CA 94111
(Offices also located in Irvine)
Douglas Daugherty
415-796-1932
ddaugherty@environcorp.com
www.environcorp.com
H-13-015Environmental Audit, Inc.
1000-A Ortega Way
Placentia, CA 92870
Debbie Bright Stevens
714-632-8521 x241
dstevens@envaudit.com
www.envaudit.com
H-13-017 EnviroTech Consultants, Inc.
5400 Rosedale Hwy
Bakersfield CA 93308
John Selgrath
661-377-0073
selgrath@ix.netcom.com
www.burnday.com
H-13-019 Ernst & Young, LLP
1000-440 2nd Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada, T2E 5E9
(Offices also located in Vancouver, BC)
Lorraine McCann
604-648-3629
Lorraine.McCann@ca.ey.com
www.ey.com
H-13-020 First Environment, Inc.
770 L Street, Suite 950
Sacramento CA 95814
Jay Wintergreen
916-492-6080
jtw@firstenvironment.com
www.firstenvironment.com
H-13-025 Lincus, Inc.
222 East Huntinton Dr, Ste 110
Monrovia CA 91016
Hob Issa
949-244-6528
hissa@lincusenergy.com
www.lincusenergy.com
H-13-027Lloyd's Register Quality Assurance, Inc/LRQA
3463 State St. Suite 384
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
DeAnn Sarver
281-398-7370
deann.sarver@lrqa.com
www.lrqasustainability.us
H-13-026 Locus Technologies
299 Fairchild Dr.
Mountain View CA 94043
John Wesley Hawthorne
415-663-4702
hawthornej@locustec.com
www.locustec.com
H-14-028 North Coast Air Quality Management District
2300 Myrtle Ave.
Eureka CA 95501
Jason Davis
707-443-3093
jdavis@ncuaqmd.org
www.ncuaqmd.org
H-13-029 NSF International Strategic Registrations, Ltd.
789 N. Dixboro Road
Ann Arbor MI 48105
Jamie Bush
734-827-5668
jbush@nsf.org
www.nsf-isr.org
H-14-030 Placer County Air Pollution Control District
110 Maple Street
Auburn CA 95603
Yushuo Chang
530-745-2325
ychang@placer.ca.gov
www.placer.ca.gov
H-13-043 Potomac-Hudson Engineering (PHE) Inc.
5030 Camino de la Siesta, Suite 320
San Diego CA 92108
Julia Norris
619-260-1033 ext. 306
julia.norris@phe.com
www.phe.com
H-13-031 Rincon Consultants, Inc.
180 North Ashwood Ave
Ventura CA 93003
Matthew Maddox
916-706-1374
mmaddox@rinconconsultants.com
www.rinconconsultants.com
H-14-032 Sacramento Metropolitan Air Quality Management District
777 12th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Charles Anderson
916.874.4831
canderson@airquality.org
www.airquality.org
H-13-044SC&A, Inc.
1608 Spring Hill Road, Ste 400
Vienna, VA  22182
Juan Maldonado
571-282-2854
jmaldonado@scainc.com
http://www.scainc.com
H-13-033 SCS Engineers
3900 Kilroy Airport Way, Suite 100
Long Beach, CA 90806
Ray Huff
562-426-9544
rhuff@scsengineers.com
www.scsengineers.com
H-14-035 South Coast Air Quality Management District
21865 Copley Drive
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
Ali Ghasemi
909.396.2451
aghasemi@aqmd.gov
www.aqmd.gov
H-13-036 Tetra Tech, Inc. and Subsidiaries
3475 E. Foothill Blvd.
Pasadena CA 91107
Eddy Huang
626-470-2417
eddy.huang@tetratech.com
www.tetratech.com
H-13-038 TRC Solutions, Inc.
2300 Clayton Road, Suite 610
Concord, CA 94520
(Offices also located in Los Angeles)
Doug Wolf
925-688-2491
dwolf@trcsolutions.com
www.trcsolutions.com
H-13-039 Trinity Consultants, Inc.
20 Corporate Park, Suite 200
Irvine CA 92606
Vineet Masuraha
949-567-9880
vmasurah@trinityconsultants.com
www.trinityconsultants.com
H-13-040Versar
20251 Century Blvd. Suite 300
Germantown, MD  21774
Rahul Chettri
866-577-8899
rchettri@versar.com
www.ab32verifiers.com
H-13-041 WZI Inc.
1717 28th Street
Bakersfield CA 93309
Richard Wilson
661-326-1112
rwilson@wziinc.com
www.wziinc.com


For questions regarding verification, please email ghgverify@arb.ca.gov.
preload