CCDET College Members

This page last reviewed February 9, 2013

CCDET College Members

These Community Colleges have qualified instructors and the proper test equipment for your training!

In Central California:
 
San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95207
Contact: Ken Pekarek
kpekarek@deltacollege.edu
(209) 954-5230
(209) 954-5283 FAX

In Northern California:

American River College
Mather Center
10150 Missile Way
Mather, CA 95655
Contact: Craig Weckman
weckmac@arc.losrios.edu
(916) 541-4133
Alternate Contact: Frank Beaushaw

In the San Francisco Bay Area:
 
College of Alameda
555 Ralph Appezzato Memorial Parkway
Alameda, CA 94501
Contact: Michael Robertson
mrobertson@peralta.edu
(510) 748-2393
(510) 748-2364 FAX

Alternate Contact: Scott Albright
salbright@peralta.edu
(510) 427-3876

Alternate Contact: Kevin Wong
kctwong@peralta.edu

In Southern California:
 
Los Angeles Trade Tech College
400 West Washington Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Contact: Jess Guerra
guerraj@lattc.edu
(213) 763-3919
Alternate Contact: Carlos Rojas
rojasca@lattc.edu
(213) 763-3921
Registrar: Jordan Cantillano
cantilj@lattc.edu
(213) 763-3922

Palomar Community College
1140 West Mission Road
San Marcos, CA 92069
Contact: Sergio Hernandez
shernandez@palomar.edu
(760) 744-1150 ext. 3702
(760) 761-3508 FAX
 
Santa Ana College
1530 W. 17th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92706
Contact: Tom Hogue
Hogue_Tom@sac.edu
(714) 564-6661
(714) 564-6158 FAX

CCDET

Who Are We?

CCDET College Members

HDVIP Program Background

SAE J1667
and Diesel PM

preload