District Title V Contacts

This page last reviewed April 2, 2009



Amador County Air Pollution Control District
Jim Harris
Acting Air Pollution Control Officer
500 Argonaut Lane
Jackson, CA 95642-2310
(209) 257-0112
(209) 257-0116 FAX
email: khuss@air-amador.org


Antelope Valley Air Pollution Control District
William Weese
43301 Division Street, Suite 206
Lancaster, CA 93535-4649
(661) 723-8070 or (760) 245-1661 ext. 1846
(661) 723-3450 FAX
email: wweese@mdaqmd.ca.gov


Bay Area Air Quality Management District
Brenda Cabral/Janet Stromberg
939 Ellis Street
San Francisco, CA 94109-7714
(415) 749-4686 / (415) 749-4716
(415) 749-5030 FAX
(e-mail Brenda Cabral) bcabral@baaqmd.gov
(e-mail Janet Stromberg) jstromberg@baaqmd.gov


Butte County Air Quality Management District
Bob McLaughlin
2525 Dominic Drive, Suite J
Chico, CA 95928-7184
(530) 891-2882
(530) 891-2878 FAX
(e-mail Bob McLaughlin) bmclaughlin@bcaqmd.org



Calaveras County Air Pollution Control District
Lakhmir Grewal
Government Center
891 Mountain Ranch Road
San Andreas, CA 95249-9709
(209) 754-6588
(209) 754-6521 FAX
e-mail: lgrewal@co.calaveras.ca.us

Colusa County Air Pollution Control District
Harry Krug / Charles Price
100 Sunrise Blvd., Suite F
Colusa, CA 95932-3246
(530) 458-0590
(530) 458-5000 FAX
e-mail: hak@colusanet.com


El Dorado County Air Pollution Control District
Dennis Otani
2850 Fairlane Ct., Bldg. C
Placerville, CA 95667-4100
(530) 621-6662
(530) 642-1531 FAX
e-mail: dotani@co.el-dorado.ca.us


Feather River Air Quality Management District
Steve Speckert / David Valler
938 14th Street
Marysville, CA 95901-4149
(530) 634-7659
(530) 634-7660 FAX
apco@yuba.org / dvaller@yuba.org


Glenn County Air Pollution Control District
Kevin Tokunaga
P.O. Box 351
Willows, CA 95988-0351
(530) 934-6500
(530) 934-6503 FAX
e-mail: airpollution@countyofglenn.net


Great Basin Unified Air Pollution Control District
Duane Ono / Jonathan Becknell
157 Short Street, Suite 6
Bishop, CA 93514-3537
(760) 872-8211
(760) 872-6109 FAX
e-mail: greatbasin@qnet.com (Attn: Duane Ono)


Imperial County Air Pollution Control District
Reyes Romero
150 South 9th Street
El Centro, CA 92243-2801
(760) 339-4606
(760) 353-9904 FAX
e-mail: reyesromero@imperialcounty.net


Kern County Air Pollution Control District
Tom Paxson
2700 M Street, Suite 302
Bakersfield, CA 93301-2370
(661) 862-5250
(661) 862-5251 FAX
e-mail: kcapcd@co.kern.ca.us


Lake County Air Quality Management District
Robert Reynolds
883 Lakeport Blvd.
Lakeport, CA 95453-5405
(707) 263-7000
(707) 263-0421 FAX
e-mail: bobr@pacific.net

Lassen County Air Pollution Control District
Kenneth Smith
175 Russell Avenue
Susanville, CA 96130-4215
(530) 251-8110
(530) 257-6515 FAX
e-mail: lassenag@psln.com


Mariposa County Air Pollution Control District
Dr. Charles Mosher
P.O. Box 5
Mariposa, CA 95338-2039
(209) 966-3689 or (209) 966-4929
(209) 966-8248 FAX
e-mail: air@yosemite.net


Mendocino County Air Quality Management District
C.D. Wolbach, Ph.D.
306 E. Gobi Street
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-5706
(707) 463-5707 FAX
e-mail: wolbachd@co.mendocino.ca.us


Modoc County Air Pollution Control District
Joe Moreo / Kate Hass
202 West 4th Street
Alturas, CA 96101-3915
(530) 233-6419
(530) 233-5542 FAX
e-mail: modocag@hdo.net


Mojave Desert Air Quality Management District
William Weese
14306 Park Avenue
Victorville, CA 92392
(760)245-1661 Ext. 1846
(760)245-2022 FAX
e-mail: wweese@mdaqmd.ca.gov


Monterey Bay Unified Air Pollution Control District
Mike Sewell
24580 Silver Cloud Ct.
Monterey, CA 93940-6536
(831) 647-9411
(831) 647-8501 FAX
e-mail: msewell@mbuapcd.org


North Coast Unified Air Quality Management District
Lawrence D. Odle
2300 Myrtle Avenue
Eureka, CA 95501-3327
(707) 443-3093
(707) 443-3099 FAX
e-mail: lawrence@ncuaqmd.org


Northern Sierra Air Quality Management District
Gretchen Bennitt / Sam Longmire
P.O. Box 2509
Grass Valley, CA 95945-2509
(530) 274-9360
(530) 274-7546 FAX
e-mail: office@myairdistrict.com


Northern Sonoma County Air Pollution Control District
Alex Saschin, Barbara Lee
150 Matheson St.
Healdsburg, CA 95448-4908
(707) 433-5911
(707) 433-4823 FAX
e-mail: nsc@sonic.net


Placer County Air Pollution Control District
Todd Nishikawa
DeWitt Center, 11464 B Avenue
Auburn, CA 95603-2603
(530) 889-7130
(530) 889-7107 FAX
e-mail: tnishika@placer.ca.gov

Sacramento Metropolitan Air Quality Management District
Jorge DeGuzman / Ali Mohamad
777 12th Street, 3rd Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814-1908
(916) 874-4860 / 874-4850
(916) 874-4899 FAX
e-mail: jdeguzman@airquality.org / amohamad@airquality.org


San Diego County Air Pollution Control District
Mike Lake (858) 650-4590 e-mail: mike.lake@sdcounty.ca.gov
Stan Romelczyk (858) 650-4599 e-mail: stan.romelczyk@sdcounty.ca.gov
Steve Moore (858) 650-4598 e-mail: steve.moore@sdcounty.ca.gov
9150 Chesapeake Dr.
San Diego, CA 92123-1095
(858) 650-4659 FAX
e-mail: cleanair@cts.com


San Joaquin Valley Unified Air Pollution Control District
Rick McVaigh
1990 East Gettysburg Ave
Fresno, CA 93726-0244
(559) 230-5877
(559) 230-6061 FAX
e-mail: rick.mcvaigh@valleyair.org


San Luis Obispo County Air Pollution Control District
David Dixon
3433 Roberto Court
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-7126
(805) 781-5912
(805) 781-1002 FAX
e-mail: ddixon@co.slo.ca.us


Santa Barbara County Air Pollution Control District
Terry Dressler/Brian Shafritz/Peter Cantle for 112 items only*
26 Castilian Dr., B-23
Goleta, CA 93117-3027
(805) 961-8829/(805) 961-8823
(805) 961-8801 FAX
e-mail: dresslert@sbcapcd.org or shafritzb@sbcapcd.org
*pcc@sbapcd.org/(805) 961-8827

Shasta County Air Quality Management District
Mike Kussow
1855 Placer Street, Suite 101
Redding, CA 96001-1759
(530) 225-5674
(530) 225-5237 FAX
e-mail: mkussow@co.shasta.ca.us


Siskiyou County Air Pollution Control District
Eldon Beck
525 South Foothill Drive
Yreka, CA 96097-3036
(530) 841-4029
(530) 842-6690 FAX
e-mail: ebeck@co.siskiyou.ca.us


South Coast Air Quality Management District
Hamed Mandilawi / William Thompson
21865 E. Copley Dr.
Diamond Bar, CA 91765-4182
(909) 396-3275 / (909) 396-2398
(909) 396-2461 (e-mail: William Thompson) wthompson@aqmd.gov
(e-mail: Hamed Mandilawi) hmandilawi@aqmd.gov

Tehama County Air Pollution Control District
Gary Bovee / Curtis Wentworth
1750 Walnut Street
P.O. Box 38
Red Bluff, CA 96080-0038
(530) 527-3717
(530) 527-0959 FAX
e-mail: Gary Bovee = gbovee@tehcoapcd.net
e-mail: Curtis Wentworth = cwentworth@tehcoapcd.net



Tuolumne County Air Pollution Control District
Bill Sandman
2 South Green Street
Sonora, CA 95370-4618
(209) 533-5693
(209) 533-5520 FAX
e-mail: bsandman@co.tuolumne.ca.us


Ventura County Air Pollution Control District
Karl Krause / Kerby Zozula
669 County Square Dr. 2nd Fl.
Ventura, CA 93003-5417
(805) 645-1420 / (805) 645-1421
(805) 645-1444 FAX
e-mail: karl@vcapcd.org / kerby@vcapcd.org


Yolo-Solano Air Quality Management District
Mat Ehrhardt
1947 Galileo Court, Suite 103
Davis, CA 95616
(530) 757-3673
(530) 757-3670 FAX
e-mail: mehrhard@ysaqmd.org



If you have corrections or changes, please call Norm Marquis
at (916) 327-5600 or send e-mail: nmarquis@arb.ca.gov

Title V Operating Permits Program

preload