Goods Movement, Ports and Rail Program Contacts

This page last reviewed January 18, 2011

For more information about any of the Air Resources Board's Goods Movement, Ports and Rail Program Activities, please email or telephone us at the following:

PROGRAMS NAME EMAIL TELEPHONE
Cargo Handling Equipment  (Ports and Intermodal Rail) Lisa Williams lwilliam@arb.ca.gov (916) 327-1498
Commercial Harbor Craft Todd Sterling tsterlin@arb.ca.gov (916) 445-1034
Diesel Risk Reduction Plan Dan Donohoue ddonohou@arb.ca.gov (916) 322-8277
Drayage Trucks / Port Trucks Mike Sutherland
msutherl@arb.ca.gov (916) 327-5609
Enforcement Various
Goods Movement and Ports Plan Cynthia Marvin cmarvin@arb.ca.gov (916) 322-7236
Harbor Communities Monitoring Leon Dolislager ldolisla@arb.ca.gov (916) 323-1533
Idling - Heavy-Duty Commercial Vehicles David Chen dchen@arb.ca.gov

(626) 575-6673

Incentives Various
In-Use Off-Road Equipment Kim Heroy-Rogalski kheroyro@arb.ca.gov (916) 327-2200
Locomotives Harold Holmes hholmes@arb.ca.gov (916) 324-8029
Ocean-Going Ships (Commercial Marine Vessels) Various
Ports Activities Portal Various
Prop 1B - Goods Movement Emission Reduction Program Various gmbond@arb.ca.gov (916) 444-6637
Railyard Emission Reduction Plan Harold Holmes hholmes@arb.ca.gov (916) 324-8029
Recreational Marine Engines Scott Rowland growland@arb.ca.gov (626) 575-6676
Shore Power Grant Chin
gchin@arb.ca.gov (916) 327-5602
Transport Refrigeration Units Rod Hill rhill@arb.ca.gov (916) 327-5636
Verified Diesel Emission Control Strategies Shawn Daley sdaley@arb.ca.gov

(626) 575-6972

Vessel Speed ReductionRobert Kriegerrkrieger@arb.ca.gov(916) 323-1202

Goods Movement, Ports, and Rail Activities

preload