Meteorological Criteria Membership List

This page last reviewed December 22, 2009

Working Group Membership

Amy Castello, Co-Chair

Air Resources Board

acastell@arb.ca.gov

Kent Field, Co-Chair

Ventura County APCD

kent@vcapcd.org

Arndt Lorenzen

Air Resources Board

alorenze@arb.ca.gov

Dennis King

Air Resources Board

dking@arb.ca.gov

Theresa Najita

Air Resources Board

tnajita@arb.ca.gov

Bruce Tuter

Air Resources Board

btuter@arb.ca.gov

Bob Nunes

Monterey Bay Unified APCD

bnunes@mbuapcd.org

Amy Taketomo

Monterey Bay Unified APCD

ataketomo@mbuapcd.org

Mike Basso

Bay Area AQMD

MBasso@baaqmd.gov

Ken Crysler

Bay Area AQMD

KCrysler@baaqmd.gov

Dick Duker

Bay Area AQMD

DDuker@baaqmd.gov

Karen Brooks

San Luis Obispo APCD

kbrooks_apcd@co.slo.ca.us

Jay Courtney

San Luis Obispo APCD

jcourtney@co.slo.ca.us

Evan Shipp

San Joaquin Valley APCD

evan.shipp@valleyair.org

Dean Wolbach

Mendocino County AQMD

mcaqmd@co.mendocino.ca.us

Joe Rawitzer

Monterey Fire Safe Council

rawitzer@mbay.net

Chris Fontana

U.S. Forest Service - Redding

cfontana@fs.fed.us

Ron Hamilton

U.S. Forest Service - Riverside

rhamilton01@fs.fed.us

Joe Cassmassi

South Coast AQMD

jcassmassi@aqmd.gov

Todd Nishikawa

Placer County APCD

placerapcd@foothills.net

Bill Brick

San Diego County APCD

bbrickha@co.san-diego.ca.us

Brad Poiriez

Imperial County APCD

Bradpoiriez@imperialcounty.net

Jim Wagoner

Butte County AQMD

aqmd@butteair.dcsi.net

Dave Valler

Feather River AQMD

fraqmd@jps.net

Ross Kauper

Lake County AQMD

rossk@lcaqmd.net

George Erdman

North Sonoma County APCD

nsc@sonic.net


Meteorological Criteria

preload