Santa Clara County Small Business Resources

This page last reviewed March 7, 2014

Santa Clara County is made up of the following cities and towns: Campbell, Cupertino, Gilroy, Los Altos, Los Altos Hills, Los Gatos, Milpitas, Monte Sereno, Morgan Hill, Mountain View, Palo Alto, San Jose, Santa Clara, Saratoga and Sunnyvale. The county seat is San Jose. Population: 1,809,378.


County of Santa Clara
U.S. Census Bureau Economic Statistics for Santa Clara County

Association of Bay Area Governments
Bay Area Council Economic Institute
Bay Area Green Business Program
Monterey Bay Small Business Development Center
Northern California Small Business Development Centers
Nor-Cal Financial Development Corporation
Silicon Valley Small Business Development Center
Sustainable Silicon Valley

Bay Area Air Quality Management District

City of Campbell
Campbell Chamber of Commerce

City of Cupertino
Cupertino Chamber of Commerce

City of Gilroy
Gilroy Chamber of Commerce
Gilroy Economic Development Corporation

City of Los Altos
Los Altos Chamber of Commerce

Town of Los Altos Hills

Town of Los Gatos
Los Gatos Chamber of Commerce

City of Milpitas
Milpitas Chamber of Commerce

City of Monte Sereno

City of Morgan Hill
Morgan Hill Chamber of Commerce

City of Mountain View
Mountain View Chamber of Commerce

City of Palo Alto
Palo Alto Chamber of Commerce

City of San Jose
San Jose Chamber of Commerce
Choose San Jose
San Jose CalRecycle Recycling Market Development Zone (RMDZ)

City of Santa Clara
Santa Clara Chamber of Commerce

City of Saratoga
Saratoga Chamber of Commerce

City of Sunnyvale
Sunnyvale Chamber of Commerce

ARB Staff Contact for Santa Clara: Judy Nottoli
Phone: (916) 322-7429

Small Business Resources