Smoke Management Program - Agricultural Burn Decisions

This page last reviewed May 29, 2015

Daily Burn Decisions made by individual Air Districts (35) can be found on this page.

Air Districts
Amador County Monterey Bay Unified
Antelope Valley North Coast Unified
Bay Area Northern Sierra
Butte County Northern Sonoma County
Calaveras County Placer County
Colusa County Sacramento Metro
El Dorado County San Diego County
Feather River San Joaquin Valley
Glenn County San Luis Obispo County
Great Basin Unified Santa Barbara County
Imperial County Shasta County
Eastern Kern County Siskiyou County
Lake County South Coast
Lassen County Tehama County
Mariposa County Tuolumne County
Mendocino County Ventura County
Modoc County Yolo-Solano
Mojave Desert  

If you know the district you are interested in, you might want to view our district resource directory. If you do not know which air district you are in, the District Look Up database can help you identify which district you are interested in contacting.

For more information, please contact Jeff Lancero at (916) 323-3859.